Public Notices

Christmas and Fall Markets 2019
November 1, 2019
Christmas Markets and Craft Shows in Pincher Creek 

FCSS Funding
September 20, 2019
Programs funded by FCSS provide preventive services to all age groups and people from all walks of life, such as family counselling for persons in distress, care for isolated seniors, and support for children and youth.

Peaks to Prairies Partnership
September 15, 2019
A level 2 EV Charging station is currently being installed in Pincher Creek! 

Municipalities Ready to Respond Together
August 28, 2019
Our region works best when we are working together!

Fire Advisory Issued
August 1, 2019
A Fire Advisory has been issued for Pincher Creek.

Recreation Advisory Committee Looking for members
August 1, 2019
Our Rec Advisory Committee is looking for 2 new members to join our committee. 

Temporary Water Quality Standards
July 5, 2019
The Town of Pincher Creek is committed to providing safe, clean and reliable water to residents at all times.

Safety Code Services
July 1, 2019
Effective July 1, 2019 the Town of Pincher Creek will oversee the management of safety code services for  Plumbing, Gas and Electrical permits and safety code inspections. This is added to our existing process for Building permits and safety code inspections and is carried out in partnership with Park Enterprises Ltd.
 
You may forward all permit applications to Park Enterprises Ltd. for issuance and the scheduling of safety code inspections. We look forward to this new chapter continuing to improve the delivery and management of safety code services within our community.
 
Park Enterprises Ltd. contact information:
Ph: 1-800-621-5440 | Fax: 1-866-406-8484
Email: contact@parkinspections.com | Web Site: www.parkinspections.com

ICF Information Session
June 20, 2019
Inter-municipal collaboration Framework Information Session

Upcoming Events

SEP
26
7:00 PM
Women In Business
SEP
27
7:00 PM
Alberta Culture Days

Public Notices

(view all)

Christmas and Fall Markets 2019
November 1, 2019
Christmas Markets and Craft Shows in Pincher Creek 
FCSS Funding
September 20, 2019
Programs funded by FCSS provide preventive services to all age groups and people from all walks of life, such as family counselling for persons in distress, care for isolated seniors, and support for children and youth.
Peaks to Prairies Partnership
September 15, 2019
A level 2 EV Charging station is currently being installed in Pincher Creek! 
Copyright © 2019 Town of Pincher Creek.