Public Notices

FCSS Funding
September 30, 2019
Programs funded by FCSS provide preventive services to all age groups and people from all walks of life, such as family counselling for persons in distress, care for isolated seniors, and support for children and youth.

Joint Funding Application
August 30, 2019

Rodeo Decorating Challenge
August 17, 2019
We're challenging our businesses to decoate for Rodeo weekend! 

Temporary Water Service Disruption -July 12, 2019 - Blairmore Street
July 12, 2019

Please be advised there will be a temporary water service disruption on Friday July 12, 2019 from 9am - 2pm for a water service repair on Blairmore Street

Temporary Water Service Disruption - July 10, 2019 - Macleod Street
July 10, 2019

Please be advised there will be a temporary water service disruption: 
Wednesday July 10, 2019 from 9am - 4pm for a water service repair along Macleod St.

East Avenue Road Closure
July 9, 2019
East Avenue will be closed to traffice for approximately seven (7) days.

Temporary Water Quality Standards
July 5, 2019
The Town of Pincher Creek is committed to providing safe, clean and reliable water to residents at all times.

Grass and Weed Maintenance
July 2, 2019
Trimming of grass is based on resources available, use of area, and seasonal weather conditions.

Safety Code Services
July 1, 2019
Effective July 1, 2019 the Town of Pincher Creek will oversee the management of safety code services for  Plumbing, Gas and Electrical permits and safety code inspections. This is added to our existing process for Building permits and safety code inspections and is carried out in partnership with Park Enterprises Ltd.
 
You may forward all permit applications to Park Enterprises Ltd. for issuance and the scheduling of safety code inspections. We look forward to this new chapter continuing to improve the delivery and management of safety code services within our community.
 
Park Enterprises Ltd. contact information:
Ph: 1-800-621-5440 | Fax: 1-866-406-8484
Email: contact@parkinspections.com | Web Site: www.parkinspections.com

ICF Information Session
June 20, 2019
Inter-municipal collaboration Framework Information Session

Albert and Morden Ave Project - Start Date: June 3, 2019
May 26, 2019
For information on the Albert and Morden Ave Project

Yard of the Month
May 25, 2019
Nominate a community member for Yard of the Month! 
We are accepting nominations for the month of June, July and August during the 2nd week of each month.  A yard can be nominated more than once.  The yards will be judged and winners will receive a Scott's package.  Community Pride!

Boredom Busters Day Camp for Kids
May 23, 2019
A day camp for kids aged 5 to 11 years old.  Camp runs Tuesday and Thursdays. 

Thistle Crescent Roadway Reconstruction Project
May 14, 2019
Please read attached; for project start date and alternate Garbage Bin pick-up Location. 

Upcoming Events

JUL
22
6:00 PM
Council Meeting
JUL
22
7:00 PM
Invasive Weed Pull
JUL
25
7:00 PM
Women in Business

Public Notices

(view all)

FCSS Funding
September 30, 2019
Programs funded by FCSS provide preventive services to all age groups and people from all walks of life, such as family counselling for persons in distress, care for isolated seniors, and support for children and youth.
Rodeo Decorating Challenge
August 17, 2019
We're challenging our businesses to decoate for Rodeo weekend! 
Copyright © 2019 Town of Pincher Creek.